Brook Preloader

GNOOSS

The project:
Your decoration magazine 100% Made in Alsace.

Gnooss is a magazine Déco et Habitat 100% Alsace based near Strasbourg. They propose to individuals to help them find inspiration and professionals near their home. For the story Gnooss means “little happiness” in Alsatian.

Gnooss wanted a logo in its image, young, dynamic and fun. So Apikcréa came up with a logo in the form of a stamp, minimalist and easy to use on any type of medium easily and legibly. It illustrates, thanks to its unique pictograms, Gnooss’ two passions: decoration and habitat.

Later, Gnoos asked us to create its website which is composed of the Deco/Habitat mag, the web TV where you will find all the 100% deco shows on Youtube, the E-Shop with the sale of products from professionals, as well as the Deco Pro directory (under creation).

Nov. 2016
Gnooss by La Maison de Caroline – Strasbourg France

GNOOSS

Votre mag déco 100% Made in Alsace
Client
Gnooss by La Maison de Caroline – Strasbourg France

Gnooss est un magazine Déco et Habitat 100% Alsace basé proche de Strasbourg. Ils proposent aux particuliers de les aider à trouver l’inspiration et les pros près de chez eux. Pour la petite histoire Gnooss veut dire « petit bonheur » en alsacien.

Mission

Gnooss souhaitait un logo à son image, jeune, dynamique et ludique. Apikcréa a donc imaginé un logo sous forme de tampon, minimaliste et utilisable facilement sur tout type de support facilement et lisiblement. Il illustre, grâce à ses pictogrammes uniques, les deux passions de Gnooss à savoir la déco et l’habitat.

Par la suite, Gnoos nous a demandé de créer son site internet qui se compose du mag Déco/Habitat, de du web TV où l’on retrouvera toutes les émissions 100% déco sur Youtube, du E-Shop avec la vente de produits des professionnels, ainsi que l’annuaire des Pro de la déco ( en cours de création).

Site internet

http://gnooss.com/

Date

Novembre 2016